About Our Parish
Our Holy Trinity Parish began with only a handful of families in 1910 when our Church was a small structure on West Street. Outgrowing that facility, our journey took us to our second Church at the corner of 40th and Pennsylvania Street in 1960. Our present, beautiful Byzantine structure was built in 2008 to serve our ever-expanding Parish community. Today, we are an active, vibrant congregation with over 500 households comprised of life-long Orthodox Christians and people who chose Orthodoxy as adults, with organizations and activities for parishioners of all ages.
2nd Saturday after Pascha; The Holy Hieromartyr Januarius and Those With Him; Our Holy Father Maximian, Patriarch of Constantinople; Theodore the Holy Martyr & his mother Philippa of Perge; Alexandra the Martyr; Anastasios the Monk of Sinai; Beuno, Abbot of Clynnog